en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (328 entries)

en: "oauth_token" (OAuth1) or access token (OAuth2)
zh_Hans: "oauth_token" (OAuth1) 或访问令牌 (OAuth2)

en: "oauth_token_secret" (OAuth1) or refresh token (OAuth2)
zh_Hans: "oauth_token_secret" (OAuth1) 或刷新令牌 (OAuth2)

en: <strong>Note:</strong> you can still <a href="%(email_url)s">change your email address</a>.
zh_Hans: <strong>注意：</strong>您仍然可以<a href="%(email_url)s">更改您的电子邮件地址</a>。

en: A new security key has been added.
zh_Hans: 已添加新的安全密钥。

en: A new set of Two-Factor Authentication recovery codes has been generated.
zh_Hans: 已生成一组新的双因素身份认证恢复代码。

en: A new set of recovery codes has been generated.
zh_Hans: 已生成新的恢复代码集。

en: A security key has been removed.
zh_Hans: 一个安全密钥已被移除。

en: A third-party account from %(provider)s has been connected to your account.
zh_Hans: 已连接来自 %(provider)s 的第三方账号到您的账户。

en: A third-party account from %(provider)s has been disconnected from your account.
zh_Hans: 已从您的账户断开来自 %(provider)s 的第三方账号连接。

en: A user is already registered with this email address.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址已被其他用户注册。

en: A user is already registered with this phone number.
zh_Hans: 此电话号码已被其他用户注册。

en: API secret, client secret, or consumer secret
zh_Hans: API密钥、客户端密钥或消费者密钥

en: Account Already Exists
zh_Hans: 账户已经存在

en: Account Connections
zh_Hans: 账号连接

en: Account Inactive
zh_Hans: 账号未激活

en: Accounts
zh_Hans: 账户

en: Activate
zh_Hans: 激活

en: Activate Authenticator App
zh_Hans: 激活身份验证器应用

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add Email
zh_Hans: 添加Email

en: Add Email Address
zh_Hans: 添加Email地址

en: Add Security Key
zh_Hans: 添加安全密钥

en: Add a Third-Party Account
zh_Hans: 添加一个第三方账号

en: Added on %(created_at)s
zh_Hans: 添加于 %(created_at)s

en: Already have an account? Then please %(link)ssign in%(end_link)s.
zh_Hans: 已经有一个账号？ 请%(link)s登录%(end_link)s.

en: Alternative options
zh_Hans: 可选项

en: An account already exists with this email address. Please sign in to that account first, then connect your %s account.
zh_Hans: 已有一个账号与此Email地址关联。请先登录该账号，然后连接您的 %s 账号。

en: An authenticator app is not active.
zh_Hans: 未激活身份验证器应用。

en: An error occurred while attempting to login via your third-party account.
zh_Hans: 尝试通过您的第三方账户登录时发生错误。

en: App ID, or consumer key
zh_Hans: 应用ID或消费者密钥

en: Are you sure you want to remove this security key?
zh_Hans: 您确定要移除此安全密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hans: 您确定要登出吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 确定要执行此操作吗？

en: Authentication using an authenticator app is active.
zh_Hans: 使用身份验证器应用进行身份验证处于活动状态。

en: Authenticator App
zh_Hans: 身份验证器应用

en: Authenticator App Activated
zh_Hans: 身份验证器应用已激活

en: Authenticator App Deactivated
zh_Hans: 身份验证器应用已停用

en: Authenticator app activated.
zh_Hans: 身份验证器应用已激活。

en: Authenticator app deactivated.
zh_Hans: 身份验证器应用已停用。

en: Authenticator code
zh_Hans: 认证器代码

en: Authenticator secret
zh_Hans: 身份验证器密钥

en: Authorization code
zh_Hans: 验证码

en: Backup key
zh_Hans: 备份密钥

en: Bad Token
zh_Hans: 不正确的 token

en: Be patient, you are sending too many requests.
zh_Hans: 请稍等，您已经提交过多次请求。

en: Browser
zh_Hans: 浏览器

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cancel Change
zh_Hans: 取消变更

en: Change Email
zh_Hans: 更改Email

en: Change Password
zh_Hans: 修改密码

en: Change to
zh_Hans: 改为

en: Changing to
zh_Hans: 改为

en: Client credentials
zh_Hans: 客户端密钥

en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

en: Confidential
zh_Hans: 机密

en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Confirm Access
zh_Hans: 确认访问

en: Confirm Email Address
zh_Hans: 确认Email地址

en: Confirmation email sent to %(email)s.
zh_Hans: 确认邮件已发往 %(email)s。

en: Connect %(provider)s
zh_Hans: 连接 %(provider)s

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Current Password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

en: Current email
zh_Hans: 当前Email

en: Deactivate
zh_Hans: 停用

en: Deactivate Authenticator App
zh_Hans: 停用身份验证器应用

en: Device code
zh_Hans: 设备代码

en: Do you really want to remove the selected email address?
zh_Hans: 您真的想移除选定的Email地址吗？

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download codes
zh_Hans: 下载代码

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit Security Key
zh_Hans: 编辑安全密钥

en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Email (again)
zh_Hans: 电子邮件（再次输入）

en: Email (optional)
zh_Hans: 电子邮件 （选填项）

en: Email Address
zh_Hans: Email地址

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hans: Email地址

en: Email Changed
zh_Hans: Email已更改

en: Email Confirmation
zh_Hans: Email确认

en: Email Removed
zh_Hans: Email被移除了

en: Email Verification
zh_Hans: 电子邮件验证

en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address %(deleted_email)s has been removed from your account.
zh_Hans: Email地址 %(deleted_email)s 已从您的账户中移除。

en: Email address confirmation
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址确认

en: Email or phone
zh_Hans: 电子邮件或电话号码

en: Enabling passwordless operation allows you to sign in using just this key, but imposes additional requirements such as biometrics or PIN protection.
zh_Hans: 启用无密码操作允许您仅使用此密钥登录，但会提出其他要求，例如生物特征或PIN保护。

en: Enter Email Verification Code
zh_Hans: 输入电子邮件验证码：

en: Enter Password Reset Code
zh_Hans: 输入密码重置代码

en: Enter Phone Verification Code
zh_Hans: 输入电话验证代码：

en: Enter Sign-In Code
zh_Hans: 输入登录代码

en: Enter a phone number including country code (e.g. +1 for the US).
zh_Hans: 请输入包含国家/地区代码的电话号码（例如，美国为 +1）。

en: Enter an authenticator code:
zh_Hans: 输入身份验证器代码：

en: Enter your password:
zh_Hans: 输入您的密码:

en: Failed to mark {email} as verified.
zh_Hans: 标记 {email} 为已验证失败。

en: Forgot Password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below, and we'll send you an email allowing you to reset it.
zh_Hans: 忘记您的密码了吗？请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址，我们将发送一封电子邮件，让您可以重置密码。

en: Generate
zh_Hans: 生成

en: Generate new codes
zh_Hans: 生成新代码

en: Grant permissions
zh_Hans: 授予权限

en: Headless
zh_Hans: 无头

en: Hello from %(site_name)s!
zh_Hans: 来自%(site_name)s的 Hello!

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: If it was you, you can sign up for an account using the link below.
zh_Hans: 如果是您本人，您可以使用下面的链接注册一个账户。

en: If you do not recognize this change then please take proper security precautions immediately. The change to your account originates from:
    
    - IP address: %(ip)s
    - Browser: %(user_agent)s
    - Date: %(timestamp)s
zh_Hans: 如果这不是您做出的更改，请立即采取适当的安全措施。对您的账户的更改来自：
    
    - IP地址: %(ip)s
    - 浏览器: %(user_agent)s
    - 日期: %(timestamp)s

en: If you have not created an account yet, then please %(link)ssign up%(end_link)s first.
zh_Hans: 如果您还没有创建账号，请先 %(link)s注册%(end_link)s 。

en: In case you forgot, your username is %(username)s.
zh_Hans: 作为提示，您的用户名是%(username)s.

en: Incorrect code.
zh_Hans: 错误代码。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_Hans: 无效密码。

en: Invalid login.
zh_Hans: 登录无效。

en: Invalid or expired key.
zh_Hans: 令牌无效或过期。

en: Invalid profile data
zh_Hans: 无效个人资料数据

en: Invalid response while obtaining access token from "%s".
zh_Hans: 从 "%s" 获取访问令牌时响应无效。

en: Invalid response while obtaining request token from "%s".
zh_Hans: 从 "%s" 获取请求令牌时响应无效。

en: Invalid response while obtaining request token from "%s". Response was: %s.
zh_Hans: 在请求token时收到无效的响应"%s"。响应如下：%s。

en: Invalid token.
zh_Hans: 令牌无效。

en: Key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: Key nr. {number}
zh_Hans: 密钥 {number}

en: Last seen at
zh_Hans: 上次查看于

en: Last used %(last_used)s
zh_Hans: 上次使用：%(last_used)s

en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Login Cancelled
zh_Hans: 登录已取消

en: MFA
zh_Hans: 多因素认证

en: Make Primary
zh_Hans: 设置为首选

en: Manage
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Mark selected email addresses as verified
zh_Hans: 将选中的电子邮件地址标记为已验证

en: Marked {email} as verified.
zh_Hans: 已将 {email} 标记为已验证。

en: Master key
zh_Hans: 主密钥

en: Menu:
zh_Hans: 菜单：

en: Messages:
zh_Hans: 消息：

en: New Password
zh_Hans: 新密码

en: New Password (again)
zh_Hans: 新密码（重复）

en: New Recovery Codes Generated
zh_Hans: 已生成新的恢复代码

en: No access to private resources at "%s".
zh_Hans: 无权访问私有资源 "%s"。

en: No access token saved for "%s".
zh_Hans: 未保存 "%s" 的访问令牌。

en: No recovery codes set up.
zh_Hans: 未设置恢复代码。

en: No request token saved for "%s".
zh_Hans: 未保存 "%s" 的请求令牌。

en: No security keys have been added.
zh_Hans: 未添加安全密钥。

en: Note
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Or use a third-party
zh_Hans: 或使用第三方

en: Other sign-in options
zh_Hans: 其它登录选项

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh_Hans: 密码（重复）

en: Password Changed
zh_Hans: 密码已更改

en: Password Reset
zh_Hans: 密码重置

en: Password Reset Email
zh_Hans: 密码重置邮件

en: Password Set
zh_Hans: 密码设置

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_Hans: 密码修改成功。

en: Password successfully set.
zh_Hans: 密码设置成功。

en: Passwordless
zh_Hans: 无密码

en: Phone
zh_Hans: 电话号码

en: Phone Verification
zh_Hans: 电话验证

en: Please Confirm Your Email Address
zh_Hans: 请确认您的Email地址

en: Please confirm that <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> is an email address for user %(user_display)s.
zh_Hans: 请确认<a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a>是用户%(user_display)s的电子邮件地址。

en: Please contact us if you have any trouble resetting your password.
zh_Hans: 如在重置密码时遇到问题，请与我们联系。

en: Please reauthenticate to safeguard your account.
zh_Hans: 请重新验证以保护您的账户安全。

en: Please select only one.
zh_Hans: 请仅选择一项。

en: Please type your current password.
zh_Hans: 请输入您的当前密码。

en: Primary
zh_Hans: 首选Email

en: Primary email address set.
zh_Hans: 主Email地址已设置。

en: Public
zh_Hans: 公共

en: Re-send Verification
zh_Hans: 重发验证Email

en: Recovery Codes
zh_Hans: 恢复代码

en: Recovery codes
zh_Hans: 恢复代码

en: Refresh token
zh_Hans: 刷新令牌

en: Remember Me
zh_Hans: 记住我

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove Security Key
zh_Hans: 移除安全密钥

en: Removed email address %(email)s.
zh_Hans: 已移除Email地址 %(email)s。

en: Request Code
zh_Hans: 请求码

en: Request new code
zh_Hans: 请求新代码

en: Reset My Password
zh_Hans: 重置我的密码

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Security Key Added
zh_Hans: 已添加新的密钥

en: Security Key Removed
zh_Hans: 密钥已被移除

en: Security Keys
zh_Hans: 安全密钥

en: Security key
zh_Hans: 安全密钥

en: Security key added.
zh_Hans: 已添加安全密钥。

en: Security key removed.
zh_Hans: 已移除安全密钥。

en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

en: Set Password
zh_Hans: 设置密码

en: Sign In
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Sign In Via %(provider)s
zh_Hans: 通过 %(provider)s 登录

en: Sign Out
zh_Hans: 登出

en: Sign Out Other Sessions
zh_Hans: 注销其他会话

en: Sign Up
zh_Hans: 注册

en: Sign Up Closed
zh_Hans: 注册关闭

en: Sign in with a passkey
zh_Hans: 使用 passkey 登录

en: Sign-In Code
zh_Hans: 登录代码

en: Signed out of all other sessions.
zh_Hans: 已退出所有其他会话。

en: Signup
zh_Hans: 注册

en: Social Accounts
zh_Hans: 社交账户

en: Started At
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: Successfully signed in as %(name)s.
zh_Hans: 以 %(name)s 成功登录。

en: TOTP Authenticator
zh_Hans: TOTP 认证器

en: Thank you for using %(site_name)s!
    %(site_domain)s
zh_Hans: 感谢您使用 %(site_name)s！
    %(site_domain)s

en: The email address and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_Hans: 您提供的电子邮件地址和/或密码不正确。

en: The email address is not assigned to any user account.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址未分配给任何用户账号。

en: The following email addresses are associated with your account:
zh_Hans: 以下Email地址已关联到您的帐号：

en: The new value must be different from the current one.
zh_Hans: 新的输入值必须不同于当前的内容。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
zh_Hans: 密码重置链接无效，可能是因为它已被使用。请申请<a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">新的密码重置</a>。

en: The password reset token was invalid.
zh_Hans: 您重置密码的token是无效的。

en: The phone number and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_Hans: 您输入的电话号码和/或密码不正确。

en: The phone number is not assigned to any user account.
zh_Hans: 此电话号码未分配给任何用户账号。

en: The third-party account has been connected.
zh_Hans: 第三方账号已连接。

en: The third-party account has been disconnected.
zh_Hans: 第三方账号已断开连接。

en: The third-party account is already connected to a different account.
zh_Hans: 该第三方账号已连接到另一个账户。

en: The username and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_Hans: 您提供的用户名或密码不正确。

en: There is %(unused_count)s out of %(total_count)s recovery codes available. | There are %(unused_count)s out of %(total_count)s recovery codes available.
zh_Hans[0]: 在 %(total_count)s个恢复码中，有 %(unused_count)s 个可用。

en: Third-Party Account Connected
zh_Hans: 第三方账号已连接

en: Third-Party Account Disconnected
zh_Hans: 第三方账号已断开

en: Third-Party Login Failure
zh_Hans: 第三方登录失败

en: This account is currently inactive.
zh_Hans: 此账号当前未激活。

en: This account is inactive.
zh_Hans: 此账号未激活。

en: This action will invalidate your existing codes.
zh_Hans: 此操作将使您现有的代码失效。

en: This email address is already associated with this account.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址已关联到这个账号。

en: This email confirmation link expired or is invalid. Please <a href="%(email_url)s">issue a new email confirmation request</a>.
zh_Hans: 这个电子邮件确认链接已过期或无效。请<a href="%(email_url)s">发起新的电子邮件确认请求</a>。

en: This functionality requires JavaScript.
zh_Hans: 此功能需要 JavaScript。

en: This key does not indicate whether it is a passkey.
zh_Hans: 此密钥未表明其是否为 passkey。

en: This mail can be safely ignored if you did not initiate this action.
zh_Hans: 如果您没有发起这个操作，您可以安全地忽略这封邮件。

en: This part of the site requires us to verify that
    you are who you claim to be. For this purpose, we require that you
    verify ownership of your email address.
zh_Hans: 本站的这部分需要我们验证您的身份真实性。为此，我们需要您验证您的电子邮件地址的所有权。

en: To protect your account with two-factor authentication, scan the QR code below with your authenticator app. Then, input the verification code generated by the app below.
zh_Hans: 为使用双因素验证保护您的帐户，您需要使用身份验证器应用扫描下方的二维码。然后，在下方输入应用生成的验证代码。

en: Too many failed login attempts. Try again later.
zh_Hans: 登录失败次数过多，请稍后重试。

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_Hans: 双因素身份认证

en: Unable to confirm %(email)s because it is already confirmed by a different account.
zh_Hans: 无法确认%(email)s，因为它已被另一个账户确认。

en: Unknown Account
zh_Hans: 未知账号

en: Unspecified
zh_Hans: 未指定

en: Unused codes
zh_Hans: 未使用的代码

en: Unverified
zh_Hans: 未验证

en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用途

en: Use a different email address
zh_Hans: 使用不同的电子邮件地址

en: Use a different phone number
zh_Hans: 使用不同的电话号码

en: Use a security key
zh_Hans: 使用安全密钥

en: Use authenticator app or code
zh_Hans: 请使用认证APP或代码

en: Use your password
zh_Hans: 使用您的密码

en: User Sessions
zh_Hans: 用户会话

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Username (optional)
zh_Hans: 用户名（选填项）

en: Username can not be used. Please use other username.
zh_Hans: 此用户名不能使用，请改用其他用户名。

en: Username or email
zh_Hans: 用户名或email

en: Username or phone
zh_Hans: 用户名或电话号码

en: Username, email or phone
zh_Hans: 用户名、电子邮件或电话号码

en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

en: Verify Your Email Address
zh_Hans: 验证您的Email地址

en: View
zh_Hans: 查看

en: View your basic profile information
zh_Hans: 查看您的基本个人资料信息

en: View your email address
zh_Hans: 查看您的电子邮件地址

en: View your user ID
zh_Hans: 查看您的用户 ID

en: Warning:
zh_Hans: 警告：

en: We are sorry, but the sign up is currently closed.
zh_Hans: 非常抱歉，当前已关闭注册。

en: We have sent an email to you for
    verification. Please click on the link inside that email. If you do not see the verification email in your main inbox, check your spam folder. Otherwise
    contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
zh_Hans: 我们已向您发送了一封用于验证的电子邮件。请点击邮件内的链接。如果您在主收件箱中找不到该验证邮件，请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。否则，如果几分钟内还未收到，请联系我们。

en: We have sent an email to you for verification. Follow the link provided to finalize the signup process. If you do not see the verification email in your main inbox, check your spam folder. Please contact us if you do not receive the verification email within a few minutes.
zh_Hans: 我们已向您发送了一封验证邮件。请按照邮件中提供的链接完成注册流程。如果您在主收件箱中看不到验证邮件，请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。如果几分钟内还没有收到验证邮件，请联系我们。

en: We have sent you an email. If you have not received it please check your spam folder. Otherwise contact us if you do not receive it in a few minutes.
zh_Hans: 我们已经给您发送了一封电子邮件。如果您还没有收到，请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。否则，如果几分钟内仍未收到，请联系我们。

en: We've sent a code to %(recipient)s. The code expires shortly, so please enter it soon.
zh_Hans: 我们已发送一个代码到 %(recipient)s。该代码将很快过期，请尽快输入。

en: You are about to connect a new third-party account from %(provider)s.
zh_Hans: 您即将连接一个新的来自 %(provider)s 的第三方账号。

en: You are about to deactivate authenticator app based authentication. Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您即将停用基于身份验证器应用的身份验证。确定要执行此操作吗？

en: You are about to generate a new set of recovery codes for your account.
zh_Hans: 您即将为您的帐户生成一组新的恢复代码。

en: You are about to sign in using a third-party account from %(provider)s.
zh_Hans: 您即将使用来自 %(provider)s 的第三方账号登录。

en: You are about to use your %(provider_name)s account to login to
    %(site_name)s. As a final step, please complete the following form:
zh_Hans: 您即将使用您的 %(provider_name)s 账号登录到
    %(site_name)s。作为最后一步，请完成以下表单：

en: You are already logged in as %(user_display)s.
zh_Hans: 您已以 %(user_display)s 的身份登录。

en: You are receiving this email because you or someone else tried to signup for an
    account using email address:
    
    %(email)s
    
    However, an account using that email address already exists.  In case you have
    forgotten about this, please use the password forgotten procedure to recover
    your account:
    
    %(password_reset_url)s
zh_Hans: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您或其他人尝试使用以下电子邮件地址注册账户：
    
    %(email)s
    
    但是，使用该电子邮件地址的账户已经存在。如果您忘记了这一点，请使用密码找回程序来恢复您的账户：
    
    %(password_reset_url)s

en: You are receiving this email because you, or someone else, tried to access an account with email %(email)s. However, we do not have any record of such an account in our database.
zh_Hans: 您收到这封邮件是因为您或其他人尝试使用电子邮件 %(email)s 访问一个账户。然而，我们的数据库中没有这个账户的任何记录。

en: You are receiving this mail because the following change was made to your account:
zh_Hans: 您收到这封邮件是因为您的账户产生了以下变动：

en: You can sign in to your account using any of the following third-party accounts:
zh_Hans: 您可以使用以下任一第三方账号登录您的账户：

en: You can store this secret and use it to reinstall your authenticator app at a later time.
zh_Hans: 您可以保存此密钥，以便以后重新安装您的身份验证器应用程序。

en: You cannot activate two-factor authentication until you have verified your email address.
zh_Hans: 在验证您的Email地址之前，您不能激活两步验证。

en: You cannot add an email address to an account protected by two-factor authentication.
zh_Hans: 您不能在开启了两步验证的账户中添加电子邮件地址。

en: You cannot add more than %d email addresses.
zh_Hans: 您不能添加超过%d个电子邮件地址。

en: You cannot deactivate two-factor authentication.
zh_Hans: 您不能停用两步验证。

en: You cannot disconnect your last remaining third-party account.
zh_Hans: 您不能断开您剩下的唯一的第三方账号。

en: You cannot generate recovery codes without having two-factor authentication enabled.
zh_Hans: 未启用两步验证，您无法生成恢复代码。

en: You cannot remove your primary email address (%(email)s).
zh_Hans: 您不能删除您的主Email地址 (%(email)s) 。

en: You cannot remove your primary email address.
zh_Hans: 您不能删除您的主要电子邮件地址 (%(email)s)。

en: You currently do not have any email address set up. You should really add an email address so you can receive notifications, reset your password, etc.
zh_Hans: 您当前未设置任何电子邮件地址。您真的应该添加一个电子邮件地址，以便接收通知，重置密码等。

en: You currently have no third-party accounts connected to this account.
zh_Hans: 您当前没有与此账户关联的第三方账号。

en: You decided to cancel logging in to our site using one of your existing accounts. If this was a mistake, please proceed to <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_Hans: 您决定取消使用您的已有账号登录我们的网站。如果这是一个失误，请继续<a href="%(login_url)s">登录</a>.

en: You have added %(count)s security key. | You have added %(count)s security keys.
zh_Hans[0]: 您已添加%(count)s个安全密钥。

en: You have confirmed %(email)s.
zh_Hans: 您已确认Email地址 %(email)s。

en: You have signed out.
zh_Hans: 您已登出。

en: You must type the same email each time.
zh_Hans: 每次输入的电子邮件必须相同。

en: You must type the same password each time.
zh_Hans: 每次输入的密码必须相同。

en: You're receiving this email because user %(user_display)s has given your email address to register an account on %(site_domain)s.
zh_Hans: 您收到此电子邮件是因为用户 %(user_display)s 使用您的电子邮件地址在 %(site_domain)s 上注册了一个账户。

en: You're receiving this email because you or someone else has requested a password reset for your user account.
    It can be safely ignored if you did not request a password reset. Click the link below to reset your password.
zh_Hans: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您或其他人申请了重置您的用户账户密码。
    如果您没有申请重置密码，您可以安全地忽略此邮件。点击下面的链接以重置您的密码。

en: Your account has no password set up.
zh_Hans: 您的账号未设置密码。

en: Your account has no verified email address.
zh_Hans: 您的账号下无任何验证过的email地址。

en: Your account is protected by two-factor authentication. Please enter an authenticator code:
zh_Hans: 您的帐户已受到双因素身份认证的保护。请输入身份验证器代码：

en: Your email address is still pending verification.
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件地址仍在等待验证。

en: Your email has been changed from %(from_email)s to %(to_email)s.
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件已从 %(from_email)s 更改为 %(to_email)s。

en: Your email has been confirmed.
zh_Hans: 您的Email已经被确认。

en: Your email verification code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件验证代码如下所示。请在打开的浏览器窗口中输入。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_Hans: 您的密码现已被修改。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_Hans: 您的密码已被重置。

en: Your password has been set.
zh_Hans: 您的密码已被设置。

en: Your password is now changed.
zh_Hans: 您的密码现已被修改。

en: Your primary email address must be verified.
zh_Hans: 您的主要电子邮件地址必须被验证。

en: Your sign-in code is listed below. Please enter it in your open browser window.
zh_Hans: 您的登录代码如下所示。请在打开的浏览器窗口中输入。

en: client
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: client id
zh_Hans: 客户端ID

en: clients
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: created
zh_Hans: 已建立

en: date joined
zh_Hans: 加入日期

en: email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: email addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: email confirmation
zh_Hans: 电子邮件确认

en: email confirmations
zh_Hans: 电子邮件确认

en: expires at
zh_Hans: 过期时间

en: extra data
zh_Hans: 额外数据

[ctx: field label]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

en: key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: last login
zh_Hans: 最后一次登录

en: name
zh_Hans: 名字

en: primary
zh_Hans: 主要

en: provider
zh_Hans: 提供者

en: provider ID
zh_Hans: 提供者ID

en: secret key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: sent
zh_Hans: 已发送

en: session key
zh_Hans: 会话密钥

en: social account
zh_Hans: 社交账户

en: social accounts
zh_Hans: 社交账号

en: social application
zh_Hans: 社交应用

en: social application token
zh_Hans: 社交应用令牌

en: social application tokens
zh_Hans: 社交应用令牌

en: social applications
zh_Hans: 社交应用程序

en: token
zh_Hans: 令牌

en: token secret
zh_Hans: 令牌密钥

en: uid
zh_Hans: 用户ID

en: user
zh_Hans: 用户

en: verified
zh_Hans: 已验证
